Our management team

The ACS team consists of around 80 enthusiastic and dedicated employees. Thanks to our expert and experienced team, we are always able to keep the quality of our service at a premium level.

Jessica Ylstra
Managing Director
Jessica Ylstra
Managing Director
j.ylstra@acsaudiovisual.com0031 (0)20 6069340
Judith Ven
Personal Assistant
Yvette Verbrugge
HRM Advisor
Wim Meester
Facility Manager
Marco Noordegraaf
Manager Operations International Projects
Marco Noordegraaf
Manager Operations International Projects
m.noordegraaf@acsaudiovisual.com0031 (0)6 34550112
Joost Asselbergs
Projectmanager Facilities
Joost Asselbergs
Projectmanager Facilities
j.asselbergs@acsaudiovisual.com0031 (0)6 21835459
Jarno de Boer
Business Development Director
Jarno de Boer
Business Development Director
j.deboer@acsaudiovisual.com0031 (0)6 29417766
Erik Takes
Manager National Branches
Erik Takes
Manager National Branches
e.takes@acsaudiovisual.com0031 (0)6 21835470
Dennis Doelman
Manager Branche Amsterdam RAI
Dennis Doelman
Manager Branche Amsterdam RAI
d.doelman@acsaudiovisual.com0031 (0)6 21835466
Bob Witte
Finance Manager
Ben Buurke
International Consultant
Ben Buurke
International Consultant
b.buurke@acsaudiovisual.com0031 (0)6 51994112
Anneke Postma
Manager Marketing & Communications
Anneke Postma
Manager Marketing & Communications
a.postma@acsaudiovisual.com0031 (0)6 29545616

Our expert team makes it possible

Flexibility and maximum client-orientation are determining factors in ACS’s success. This is also reflected in our team. Our employees are qualified, experienced as well as being highly versatile professionals. The culture at our company focuses on our clients wishes, which means we can guarantee being able to achieve the best results for them.

Organizing an event succesfully?

Are you looking for an audiovisual partner who can take all your worries off your hands? Contact one of our specialists directly.